49947f5525 · chore: Поправил EXPOSE · Updated 2026-08-17 03:52:18 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?